Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Fraser Armstrong

University of Oxford

Prof. Dr. Richard Catlow

University College London

Prof. Dr. Christophe Copéret

ETH Zürich

Prof. Dr. Clémence Corminboeuf



Prof. Dr. Marcetta Darensbourg

Texas A&M University

Prof. Dr. Serena DeBeer


Prof. Dr. Laura Gagliardi

University of Chicago


Prof. Dr. John Gladysz

Texas A&M University


Prof. Dr. Ilme Schlichting

Max Planck Institute for Medical Research

Prof. Dr. Douglas Stephan

University Toronto

Prof. Dr. Miguel Teixeira


Prof. Dr. Junko Yano

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory