Clara Immerwahr Award Ceremony 2022

Clara Immerwahr Award Ceremony 2022

Dr. Charlotte Vogt

Technion Institute of Technology

Start Time: Friday, June 3, 2022 02:00 pm

End Time: Friday, June 3, 2022 04:00 pm

TU Berlin, Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623 Berlin, Raum H 3005


Opening Remarks: Christian Schröder, Vice President of TU Berlin

Welcome Speech: Prof. Dr. Arne Thomas, Spokesperson of UniSysCat

Laudation: Prof. Dr. Bert Weckhuysen, Utrecht University

Lecture: Dr. Charlotte Vogt, Clara Immerwahr Awardee 2022 - "A new generation of fundamental understanding in catalysis"

Acting Performance: Anita Zieher - "Meeting Lise Meitner"

The ceremony and lectures are followed by a reception. Guests are cordially invited. We kindly ask you to register until May 28, 2022. For more information and for registration, please visit the event page of TU Berlin.

Claudia Ben Nasrallah


To top