Clara Immerwahr Award Ceremony 2019

Technische Universität Berlin

Start Time: Friday, May 3, 2019 02:00 pm

End Time: Friday, May 3, 2019 04:00 pm

Chemistry Building, C 243
Technische Universität Berlin, Straße des 17. Juni 115, 10623 Berlin

Opening remarks: Prof. Dr. Christian Thomsen, TU President

Welcome speech: Prof. Dr. Arne Thomas, UniSysCat Chair

Laudation: Prof. Dr. Beatriz Roldan Cuenya, FHI Berlin

Award lecture: Dr. Maria Escudero Escribano, University of Copenhagen, Denmark, “Tailored Electrocatalysts for Energy Conversion and Production of Renewable Fuels and Chemicals”

Guest lecture: Prof. Dr. Clémence Corminboeuf, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), "Blending Old Concepts with Quantum Machine Learning to Discover New Homogenous Catalysts"


Guests are cordially invited.

Please register online by April 26, 2019!


To top