Selection committee

The award selection committee consists of the following experts:

Prof. Holger Dau
FU Berlin

Prof. Peter Hegemann
HU Berlin

Prof. Beatriz Roldan Cuenya
FHI Berlin

Prof. Arne Thomas
TU Berlin

Prof. Petra Wendler
Universität Potsdam

The candidates will be evaluated with respect to the following four selection criteria:

  1. Ability to work independently
  2. Creativity
  3. Significance of research results for the field of catalysis
  4. Achievements of the candidate in relation to her age