Award Ceremony of the Clara Immerwahr Award 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021 at 4:00 pm.

Due to the global COVID-19 pandemic, the ceremony will take place virtually over a youtube livestream.


Opening remarksProf. Dr. Christian Thomsen, President of TU Berlin
Welcome speechProf. Dr. Arne Thomas, Spokesperson of UniSysCat
LaudationProf. Dr. Holger Dau, FU Berlin
LectureDr. Michelle Browne, Clara Immerwahr Awardee 2021
“Electrocatalysts for the Oxygen Evolution Reaction”
LaudationProf. Dr. Franziska Heß, TU Berlin
LectureDr. Daria Ruth Galimberti, Clara Immerwahr Awardee 2021
“From Vibrational Spectroscopy to Heterogeneous Catalysis: A DFT-MD route”


Guests are cordially invited.